Title: Mortal Kombat: The Journey Begins
Composer: Jonathan Sloate
Released: 1995 USA
Type: CD; Promotional Release
Company: Threshold Entertainment
Catalog #: MR0082

Track Listing:

1. Main Title
2. The Journey Begins
3. Treacherous Kombat
4. Our Heroes Are Chosen
5. Dreams of Triumph
6. Shang Tsung, Evil Sorcerer
7. Scorpion And Sub-Zero
8. Liu Kang and the Order of Light
9. Lord Rayden Tells the Lore
10. Goro, Prince of Shokan
11. Kung Lao vs. Goro
12. Let Mortal Kombat Begin

Thanks to C&C Concept and Creation for the OST details!